Entries still open for chance to be named Northern Designer of the Year 2014

Whether you’re a designer, architect, of the owner of a design-led business, there’s still time to enter this year’s prestigious Northern Design Awards.

Now in their 12th year, the Northern Design awards draw in the stars of the North’s vibrant design scene with many influential attendees and famous judges and presenters.

Wayne Hemmingway MBE will oversee the awards celebration, welcoming judges old and new to the panel for 2014, including: George Bond, Nick Munro, Alison Vance, Linda Barker, Jan Constantine and HRH Princess Katarina.

New attending judges include Channel 4’s George Clarke and Fiona Watkins.

All winners and Northern Design Awards nominees will feature in numerous newsletters from the Award’s sponsors and partners, promoting success and increasing industry exposure.

Deadlin for entry is 5PM October 17, 2014, with awards taking place on Friday 21 November, 2014. To enter, visit www.northerndesignawards.com


Image credit

Words: Peter Cribley

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Username field is empty.