Liverpool City Council cabinet, from left, Dan Barrington (Climate Change and Environment); Cllr Abdul Qadir (Communities and Neighbourhoods), Deputy Mayor Cllr Jane Corbett (Deputy Mayor and Finance and Resources), Clllr Harry Doyle (Culture and Visitor Economy), Joanne Anderson (Mayor), Cllr Sarah Doyle (Development and Economy), Cllr Frazer Lake (Adult and Children’s Social Care) and Cllr Tom Logan (Education and Skills)

Username field is empty.